Stepping Toward Personalized Learning and a Lesson on Walls… plus a Free Webinar

21 st Century Educational Technology and Learning

personal

I want to take a break from my Over 70 STEM Resource Series to have a conversation on Personalized Learning and its relationship to the Walls of education. Please take a moment to read and reflect on my ideas of what Personalized Learning might be and realize that there may be other translations.  I also would like to invite you to a free ISTE OLN Webinar on Personalized Learning with Andrew Miller.  Information on the webinar is below. Also, be on the look out for another series I have entitled the ABC’s of PBL… Investigating Seven Building Blocks! First, to ensure you do not miss a valuable post or other resources covering PBL, Digital Curriculum, Web 2.0, STEM, 21st century learning, and technology integration, please sign up for 21centuryedtech by email or RSS. As always, I invite you to follow me on twitter (@mjgormans). You can also find booking information…

View original post 1.069 altre parole