21 st Century Educational Technology and Learning

santa2

Welcome to a very magical entry… one that has been a traditional post each holiday season. It is a time of year that I wish to express my gratitude to those wonderful educators that have welcomed me at their schools and conferences and join me at this blog through out the year. I would like to share with all of you a very special letter I found under my Christmas Tree  several Christmas Eves ago. I have made it a practice to put it away, until just a few weeks before Christmas each year, with the idea of sharing it with you! Please take a moment to read this very special letter from Santa! He takes a moment to describe the magic that you as an educator make happen every day! While you are at it, I would appreciate that you take a moment to subscribe to this Blog by RSS…

View original post 1.170 altre parole